Ag Surface and Bulk Segregations in Sputtered ZrCuAlNi Metallic Glass Thin Films

Steinhoff, Michael K.; Holzapfel, Damian Mauritius; Karimi Aghda, Soheil; Neuß, Deborah; Pöllmann, Peter Josef; Hans, Marcus; Primetzhofer, Daniel; Schneider, Jochen M.; Azina, Clio (Corresponding author)

Basel : MDPI (2022)
Contribution to a book, Journal Article

In: Materials / Molecualar Diversity Preservation International
Volume: 15
Issue: 5
Page(s)/Article-Nr.: 1635


  • Division of Materials Science and Engineering [520000]
  • Chair of Materials Chemistry [521110]