Phase Formation and Thermal Stability of Reactively Sputtered YTaO$_{4}$-ZrO$_{2}$ Coatings

Stelzer, Bastian (Corresponding author); Pingen, Katrin; Hans, Marcus; Holzapfel, Damian Mauritius; Richter, Silvia; Mayer, Joachim; Pradeep, Konda Gokuldoss; Schneider, Jochen M.

Basel : MDPI (2021)
Contribution to a book, Journal Article

In: Materials
Volume: 14
Issue: 3
Page(s)/Article-Nr.: 692


  • Central Facility for Electron Microscopy [025000]
  • Chair of Microstructure Analysis [025010]
  • Department of Physics [130000]
  • Division of Materials Science and Engineering [520000]
  • Chair of Materials Chemistry [521110]



Related publications