Crystallite size-dependent metastable phase formation of TiAlN coatings

Hans, Marcus (Corresponding author); Music, Denis; Chen, Yen-Ting; Patterer, Lena; Eriksson, Anders O.; Kurapov, Denis; Ramm, Jürgen; Arndt, Mirjam; Rudigier, Helmut; Schneider, Jochen M.

London] : Macmillan Publishers Limited, part of Springer Nature (2017)
Journal Article

In: Scientific reports
Volume: 7
Page(s)/Article-Nr.: 16096


  • Division of Materials Science and Engineering [520000]
  • Chair of Materials Chemistry [521110]