Dependence of the constitution, microstructure and electrochemical behaviour of magnetron sputtered Li-Ni-Mn-Co-O thin film cathodes for lithium-ion batteries on the working gas pressure and annealing conditions

Strafela, Marc (Corresponding author); Fischer, Julian; Music, Denis; Chang, Keke; Schneider, Jochen M.; Leiste, Harald; Rinke, Monika; Bergfeldt, Thomas; Seifert, Hans Jürgen; Ulrich, Sven

München : Hanser (2017)
Journal Article

In: International journal of materials research
Volume: 108
Issue: 11
Page(s)/Article-Nr.: 879-886


  • Division of Materials Science and Engineering [520000]
  • Chair of Materials Chemistry [521110]